Staff Directory

Augusta Elementary Staff Directory 2021-22

Phone: 636-231-2400

Dr. Mary Robertson, Principal,
Mary.Robertson@sdowmo.org

Dawn Martin, Secretary, Dawn.Martin@sdowmo.org

Tracy Crawford, Nurse, Tracy.Crawford@sdowmo.org

Amy Brinkmann, Kindergarten, Amy.Brinkmann@sdowmo.org

Kim Fleer, First Grade, Kim.Fleer@sdowmo.org

Kayla Reckert, Second Grade, Kayla.Reckert@sdowmo.org

Julia Young, Third Grade, Julia.Young@sdowmo.org

Kristen Bauer, Fourth Grade, Kristen.Bauer@sdowmo.org

Kelsey Scheer, Fifth Grade, Kelsey.Scheer@sdowmo.org

Abigail Boehlein, Sixth Grade, Abigail.Boehlein@sdowmo.org

Sarah Bayless, Art, Sarah.Bayless@sdowmo.org

Jon Logan, Music, Jon.Logan@sdowmo.org

Samantha Dougherty, Physical Education, Samantha.Dougherty@sdowmo.org

Jamie Knight, Counselor, Jamie.Knight@sdowmo.org

Michelle Prewitt, Library Media Specialist, Michelle.Prewitt@sdowmo.org

Wendy Nothum, Library Para, Wendy.Nothum@sdowmo.org

Julie Hume, STEM, Julie.Hume@sdowmo.org

Jana Buchanan, Language Arts Lab, Jana.Buchanan@sdowmo.org

Jessica Petty, Occupational Therapist, Jessica.Petty@sdowmo.org

Robin Mayer, Speech Pathologist, Robin.Mayer@sdowmo.org

Michelle Linhardt, Psych Examiner, Michelle.Linhardt@sdowmo.org

Brianne Smith, Title 1 Para,
Brianne.Smith@sdowmo.org

Beth Roeder, Paraprofessional, Beth.Roeder@sdowmo.org

Mary Glosemeyer, Paraprofessional,
Mary.Glosemeyer@sdowmo.org

Abbie Kipp, Special Education,
Abbie.Kipp@sdowmo.org

Dana Vogel, Special Education, Dana.Vogel@sdowmo.org

Debra Kuchem, Kitchen Manager, Debra.Kuchem@sdowmo.org

Kaye Chisholm, Cook, Kaye.Chisholm@sdowmo.org

Lois Barton, Lunch Aide, Lois.Barton@sdowmo.org

Trisha Hedrick, Lunch Aide, Trisha.Hedrick@sdowmo.org

Joe Burns, Day Custodian, Joseph.Burns@sdowmo.org

Michael Malone, Night Custodian, Michael.Malone@sdowmo.org